Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Child and Family Services

Ensures high quality behavioral healthcare for children from birth through 17 and their families by: 
  • Leading and supporting statewide efforts to establish and strengthen a comprehensive system of care for children and families; and 
  • Building and participating in collaborative partnerships among families and child service providers across agencies and disciplines. 


Janet Lung
Title: Director
Office: Child and Family Services
Phone Number: (804) 371-2137
Email Address: janet.lung@dbhds.virginia.gov

Ben Skowysz
Title: Juvenile Justice Program Coordinator
Office: Child and Family Services
Phone Number:
Email Address: ben.skowyz@dbhds.virginia.gov

Pam Fisher
Title: Child and Adolescent Program Specialist
Office: Child and Family Services
Phone Number: (804) 786-0158
Email Address: pamela.fisher@dbhds.virginia.gov

Katharine Hunter
Title: Child and Adolescent Program Specialist
Office: Child and Family Services
Phone Number: (804) 786-0137
Email Address: katharine.hunter@dbhds.virginia.gov

Chantee Jiggetts
Title: Juvenile Competency Restoration Counselor
Office: Child and Family Services
Phone Number:
Email Address: chantee.jiggetts@dbhds.virginia.gov

Malcolm King
Title: Child and Adolescent Family Program Specialist
Office: Child and Family Services
Phone Number: (804) 371-4604
Email Address: malcolm.king@dbhds.virginia.gov

Susan Orr
Title: Juvenile Competency Restoration Counselor
Office: Child and Family Services
Phone Number:
Email Address: susan.orr@dbhds.virginia.gov

Gerald Walls
Title: Juvenile Competency Restoration Counselor
Office: Child and Family Services
Phone Number:
Email Address: gerald.walls@dbhds.virginia.gov

Lakeishia White
Title: Program Support Technician
Office: Child and Family Services
Phone Number: (804) 786-3710
Email Address: keisha.white@dbhds.virginia.gov

Monique Williams
Title: Project Development and Training Specialist
Office: Child and Family Services
Phone Number: (804) 663-7270
Email Address: monique.williams@dbhds.virginia.gov